logo Italy Austria programme

Interreg Italy – Austria

  • www.interreg.net
translate need translation with this page?
This dropdown can help you to translate automatically the website into other language. These translations are created automatically by Google so please note that they might not be accurate.


The Interreg Italy – Austria Programme is a cross border programme under the European Territorial Cooperation Goal for the programming period 2021-2027, aiming to support a balanced and sustainable development and a harmonious integration of the border region between Italy and Austria. The programme is funded by the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) as well as national public contributions for a total of 91 million euro.

The programme area also includes the states of Salzburg, Tyrol and Carinthia as well as the regions of Venetia, Friuli-Venezia Giulia and the province of Bozen.

Share this article


  • Provincia Autonoma di Bolzano

  • Ufficio per l'integrazione europea
    Via Conciapelli 69
    I-39100 Bolzano
  • Autonome Provinz Bozen-Südtirol

  • Ripartizione Europa
    Via Conciapelli, 69
    I-39100 Bolzano
  • Regione del Veneto

  • Area Programmazione e Sviluppo Strategico
    Direzione Programmazione Unitaria
    Unità Organizzativa Cooperazione Territoriale e Macrostrategie Europee
    Rio Tre Ponti - Dorsoduro 3494/A
    I-30123 Venezia
  • Regione Autonoma Friuli Venezia Giulia

  • Direzione centrale attività produttive, turismo e cooperazione
    Area del manifatturiero
    Servizio per la cooperazione territoriale europea
    Via Udine 9
    I-34100 Trieste
  • Kärntner Wirtschaftsförderungsfonds KWF

  • Völkermarkter Ring 21-23
    A-9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
  • Kärntner Landesregierung Amt der Kärntner Landesregierung

  • Abteilung 3 Kompetenzzentrum Landesentwicklung und Gemeinden
    Uabt. Orts- und Regionalentwicklung
    Mießtaler Straße 1
    A-9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
  • Salzburg Amt der Salzburger Landesregierung

  • Abteilung Wirtschaft, Tourismius und Gemeinden
    Südtirolerplatz 11, Postfach 527
    A-5010 Salzburg
  • Amt der Tiroler Landesregierung

  • Abteilung Landesentwicklung und Zukunftsstrategie
    Heiliggeiststrasse 7-9
    A-6020 Innsbruck
Website developed by COBIANZO COMMUNICATON LTD. M1 2JQ